• Bonhommes inspirés de la lecture de C. Voltz

    En continuité pédagogique

    Maitresse S. a demandé à ses eleves (GS) de faire un bonhomme à la façon de C. Voltz.

    Voilà quelques beaux specimens !

    Bonhommes inspirés de la lecture de C. VoltzBonhommes inspirés de la lecture de C. VoltzBonhommes inspirés de la lecture de C. VoltzBonhommes inspirés de la lecture de C. Voltz

    « cadeau fete des peres 2020 (ecole à la maison)Annee 2020, fete des peres en continuité pedagogique »
    Pin It

    Tags Tags : , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Vendredi 16 Février à 08:25
    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you kew oof any widggets I could aadd to my blog that automatically twweet my newest twitter updates. I've been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading yoyr blogg and I look forward to your new updates.
    2
    Mardi 19 Mars à 18:49
    Just desire to say your article is as amazing. The clarity on your put up is simply great and that i could assume you're an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to clutch your RSS feed to keep up to date with coming near near post. Thank you 1,000,000 and please carry on the rewarding work.
    3
    Jeudi 21 Mars à 02:56
    Wow, this paragraph is pleasant, my sister iis anmalyzing these things, therefore I am going to tell her.
    4
    Jeudi 21 Mars à 15:19
    Hello, this weekend is nice designed for me,as this poiint in time i am reading this wonderful informative article here at my residence.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :